Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Forum scam: Troy Augustine uses his network of sites to bash about hosting companies
01-30-2010, 05:06 AM (This post was last modified: 01-30-2010 05:12 AM by Lock.)
Post: #1
Forum scam: Troy Augustine uses his network of sites to bash about hosting companies
Forum scam: Troy Augustine uses his network of sites to bash about hosting companies that does not advertise on his forums.

We have strong reason to believe that Troy Augustine, from inetinteractive.com uses his forums to bash against hosting companies that does not advertise on his forum sites. This is a serious concern. This scam by "Troy Augustine" must be stopped.

Some of his other companies to wath out for:
searchmarketingstandard.com
http://searchmarketingstandard.com
http://webhostingtalk.com
http://stoddardhillcapital.com Wath out investors
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Forum scam: Troy Augustine uses his network of sites to bash about hosting companies - Lock - 01-30-2010 05:06 AM

Forum Jump: