Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Forum scam: Troy Augustine uses his network of sites to bash about hosting companies
01-30-2010, 05:06 AM (This post was last modified: 01-30-2010 05:12 AM by Lock.)
Post: #1
Forum scam: Troy Augustine uses his network of sites to bash about hosting companies
Forum scam: Troy Augustine uses his network of sites to bash about hosting companies that does not advertise on his forums.

We have strong reason to believe that Troy Augustine, from inetinteractive.com uses his forums to bash against hosting companies that does not advertise on his forum sites. This is a serious concern. This scam by "Troy Augustine" must be stopped.

Some of his other companies to wath out for:
searchmarketingstandard.com
http://searchmarketingstandard.com
http://webhostingtalk.com
http://stoddardhillcapital.com Wath out investors
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
01-30-2010, 05:50 AM (This post was last modified: 01-30-2010 05:53 AM by Master.)
Post: #2
RE: Forum scam: Troy Augustine uses his network of sites to bash about hosting companies
Is this the same guy who commited fraud below:

"Troy Augustine obtained a producer’s license from the Department of Insurance by falsifying information on the licensing
application. He then sold policies under his fraudulently obtained license. It was also discovered he fabricated
18 life insurance applications, through 2 different insurance companies, in order to receive advance commission
payments. The bogus applications netted him a total of $12,857.39 in commission payments."
Quote:I agree this advertising scam

Is this the picture of the fat pig scammer?


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: